Welcome to our website
Centre Stage Dancewear, located at Seven Hills, is western Sydney’s leading dance retailer. We have been catering to the needs of dancers and performers since our beginnings in 1996. We pride ourselves in our friendly personal level of service, attention to detail and commitment to our customers.
 
 
 
Easter & School Holiday Trading Hours 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 13th April 2017       9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 14th April 2017            CLOSED
Saturday 15th April 2017       CLOSED
Sunday 16th April 2017         CLOSED
Monday 17th April 2014        CLOSED
Tuesday 18th April 2017       9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 19th April 2017  9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 20th April 2017     9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 21st April 2017           9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 22nd April 2017     9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday 23rd April 2017        10:00am - 2:00pm
Monday 24th April 2014        9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 25th April 2017       CLOSED
Wednesday 26th April 2017  9:00am - 5:30pm
 
 
OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK
Monday to Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00AM – 8:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 2:00pm
 
 
Please note: Pointe shoe fitting requires an appointment.
Please call the shop on 02 9624 3335
Shop 1, 35-43 Monaro St
Seven Hills NSW 2147
We retail popular brands of dance products and are authorized stockists of major suppliers such as Bloch, Capezio, Energetiks and Fiesta. Other brands that you will see in our store include Annelisse Wigs, Costume Roller, Bunheads, Camille, Spratz, Grishko, and Lady Jane. Quality and price are two issues that we constantly address, and we are committed to providing our customers the best possible value in dancewear with no sacrifice in quality.